Coldplay releases 5-track 'Kaleidoscope' EP

Coldplay releases five-track 'Kaleidoscope' EP

Coldplay treats fans to four new songs on 'Kaleidoscope' EP.

Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP

Coldplay released their new EP titled 'Kaleidoscope' a few days ago, along with the lyric video for their single, 'Miracles (Something Special)'. 

The British rock band's EP is available for download on all streaming services. The CD and vinyl versions of the offering will drop on August 4. 

To celebrate the release, fans will be able to create a 'Kaleidoscope' movie with their own photos on Coldplay's website. 

The EP is the sister release to the group's 2015 hit album, 'A Head Full Of Dreams'.

The five-track EP contains four news songs, and a live recording of 'Something Just Like This' - Colplay's chart topping hit with The Chainsmokers

The single is currently number 15 on the Coca-Cola Top 40

Here's a look at Kaleidoscope's full tracklist:

1.      All I Can Think About Is You
2.      Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean
3.      A L I E N S
4.      Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
5.      Hypnotised

Check out the 'Miracles' lyric video below.

ALSO READ: Twitter users react to Ed Sheeran's cameo on 'Game of Thrones'

Carol Ofori and Ricky take you through 40 of the planet’s hottest songs in our weekly chart show, the Coca-Cola Top 40, on Saturdays from 10am to 2pm.

Show's Stories