‘Dopamine’ track list - Normani's new album features A-list collabs

‘Dopamine’ track list - Normani's new album features A-list collabs

The singer's debut solo album has several A-list features, including Cardi B...

Normani 'Motivation' video
Normani / YouTube

Normani has released the full track list for her new album, ‘Dopamine’.  

The 13-track album, which drops on Friday, June 14, features collaborations with top musicians. 

Normani has released several songs over the years, including 'Wild Side' featuring Cardi B, which dropped in 2021. The track appears on her new album.

Her most recent release, '1:59' featuring Gunna, debuted in April, and serves as the album's lead single. 

ALSO READ: Fifth Harmony's Normani shares details about new song ft. Gunna

Normani also teamed up with English singer James Blake on 'Tantrums'.

Here's a look at the full track list for ‘Dopamine’:

  1. Big Boy
  2. Still
  3. All Yours
  4. Lights On
  5. Take My Time
  6. Insomnia
  7. Cany Paint
  8. Grip
  9. 1:59 (ft. Gunna)
  10. Distance
  11. Tantrums (ft. James Blake)
  12. Little Secrets
  13. Wild Side (ft. Cardi B)


Normani Fifth Harmony

Normani had originally planned to release her solo project a few years ago but experienced some delays. 

The singer and her Fifth Harmony members—Ally Brooke, Dinah Jane, and Lauren Jauregui—announced in 2018 that they were going on an indefinite hiatus to pursue solo careers

Former member Camila Cabello left the group in 2016. She went on to have a successful solo career and is preparing to release her second album, 'C,XOXO,' which will also debut in June.

ALSO READ: Camila Cabello reveals Drake contributed two songs to new album 

Normani's first song as a solo artist was 2019's 'Motivation'. Fans expected her first album to follow soon after.

The 28-year-old revealed in April why it took her so long to release her debut album.

"I could’ve put three albums out by now [since then]. I’m not oblivious to that. But I felt like I owed it to myself to be able to take my time, and reinvent, and be experimental," she told The Cut.

ALSO READ: Rihanna assures fans 'R9' album is coming - 'Music is a new discovery'


1.     Listen to East Coast Radio on the FM (frequency modulation) spectrum between 94 and 95 FM on your radio.

2.     Listen live to ECR by clicking here or download the ECR App (iOS/Android).

3.     Listen to East Coast Radio on the DStv audio bouquet, channel 836. 

4.     Switch to the audio bouquet on your Openview decoder and browse to channel 606

5.     Listen to us on Amazon Alexa


Follow us on social media: 

· Facebook

· Twitter

· Instagram

· TikTok

· WhatsApp Channel

Main image: Instagram/Normani

Show's Stories