SEE: Adele reveals new album tracklist featuring a cheeky song title

SEE: Adele reveals new album tracklist featuring a cheeky song title

Who is featured on Adele's new album? 

Adele new tracklist

We are all looking forward to the release of the ballad queen's new album. After releasing her last album, 25, it is absolutely exciting to be blessed with this offering after six years of nothing. 

The release date of the album, 30, will be on November 19, 2021. 

WATCH: Adele reveals her proudest possession... which is pretty gross

The album's tracklist was made public via Target’s various listings of the record. In addition to the single 'Easy on Me,' 30 features a track called 'I Drink Wine' and an interlude titled 'All Night Parking', which credits the late jazz pianist Erroll Garner. 

Nobody likes an album that's too long but this is Adele. Her album has three bonus tracks and a new version of 'Easy On Me'. 

Not too many features here...

Is that a good or a bad thing? 

LISTEN: Adele's 'Easy On Me' already has a remix by a South African

Here is the tracklist:

01 Strangers by Nature
02 Easy on Me
03 My Little Love
04 Cry Your Heart Out
05 Oh My God
06 Can I Get It
07 I Drink Wine
08 All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
09 Woman Like Me
10 Hold On
11 To Be Loved
12 Love Is a Game
13 Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
15 Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)

READ MORE: Everything you need to know about Adele's next album

Let's get our wine glasses ready, prepare our hearts to be cleared from all the crying, and count down to day 19 of the month! 


dks podcast

Main Image Courtesy: @adele

Show's Stories