Sia features on 'Wonder Woman' soundtrack

Sia features on 'Wonder Woman' soundtrack

The track list for the upcoming 'Wonder Woman' soundtrack has officially been released.

Wonder Woman movie soundtrack

DC fans who are eagerly awaiting the release of the movie 'Wonder Woman' have been given a teaser of sorts.

The film's soundtrack list was released on Wednesday, and many believe it reveals a few potential spoilers about the movie's plot. 

The soundtrack includes a new song by Sia called 'To Be Human'.

The track features English singer Labrinth, whose hit single 'Make Me (Cry)' with Noah Cyrus enjoyed some major radio airplay, including on the Coca-Cola Top 40, where it is currently sitting at number 16. 

The 'Wonder Woman' soundtrack features 15 songs from the movie composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams, who has worked on films like 'The Legend of Tarzan' and 'Hackshaw Ridge'.

While the track list doesn't appear to give away any plot spoilers, track number nine, titled 'The God of War', suggests Ares will be the main villain in the movie.

We already know that actor David Thewlis will portray Greek god of war, Ares, but just how big of a role he will play in the film remains to be seen. 

Check out the full track list people, and decide for yourself. 

1. Amazons Of Themyscira

2. History Lesson

3. Angel On The Wing

4. Ludendorff, Enough!

5. Pain, Loss & Love

6. No Man’s Land

7. Fausta

8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath

9. The God Of War

10. We Are All To Blame

11. Hell Hath No Fury

12. Lightning Strikes

13. Trafalgar Celebration

14. Action Reaction

15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

The album only goes on sale on June 2, the same day the blockbuster is released on the big screen, and Sia fans will just have to enjoy her latest single 'Helium', which is at number 30 on the Coca-Cola Top 40 chart, until then.

Wonder Woman soundtrack cover art
Warner Bros.

Show's Stories